~ sekushi ~

Hair Perfume - Natural Spray

from 89.00 €

Includes 19% VAT
(170,00  / 100ml)
Delivery Time: ca. 3-5 working days

sekushi Hair Perfume is pure luxury for your hair. The specific formulation does not only provide a unique scent but also care and proctetion.

Details

Precious ingredients moisturize and nurse your hair and make it shiny and silky. By penetrating the roots and working straight to the ends, Panthenol strengthens your hair entirely and protects it from the sun and other impacts.

The scent
Sophisticated, seductively sweet fruits play a secretive game with dark leather… creating a fanciful and provocatively erotic fragrance.

LENG-Note
„Leather“
Leather, patchouli, olibanum, musk, rosewood

LING-Note
„Fruity sugar“
Candyfloss, raspberry, apricot, muguet

Application:
Spray on dry hair in a distance of 20 cm and not in the eyes. This product is not meant to be sprayed on the skin.
Protect from heat and direct sunlight.

Ingredients:
ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA, PARFUM, DIMETHICONE COPOLYOL, GLYCERIN, PANTHENOL, DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRONELLOL, EUGENOL, CI 16035, CI 42090.

Free shipping within Germany from an order value of 100 €. Below this the shipping costs are 5 €. For delivery outside of Germany (all countries of the European Union and Switzerland), the shipping costs are € 15. Please contact us directly at shop@lengling.com for delieveries outside the European Union. For deliveries to countries outside the European Union, additional costs may arise in individual cases, which are borne by the customer. These include, for example, costs for the transfer of money by credit institutions (e.g. transfer fees, exchange rate fees) or import duties or taxes (e.g. customs duties). The delivery is usually done with DHL.
For hygiene and health reasons, perfumes and beauty products cannot be returned if the sealing cellophane and the original packaging have been opened, damaged, manipulated or removed. LENGLING LUXURY GmbH & Co. KG examines the packaging and condition of each individual returned product, since the essential integrity of the respective product is an essential prerequisite for exercising the right of withdrawal. The basic exercise of the right of withdrawal remains unaffected.

Free Shipping
from 100 € within Germany

Free gift wrapping
on request

1-2 free fragrance samples
for each order

You might also like

TOP

Hair Perfume ~ sekushi ~

Hair Perfume - Natural Spray

ab 85.00 €

Enthält 19% MwSt.
(170,00  / 100ml)
zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 3-5 Werktage

Das Hair Perfume sekushi ist purer Luxus für die Haare und bietet aufgrund seiner speziellen Rezeptur nicht nur ein einzigartiges Dufterlebnis, sondern auch Schutz und Pflege für das Haar.

Sofort verfügbar

Details

Wertvolle Inhaltsstoffe spenden dem Haar Feuchtigkeit und machen es geschmeidig und glänzend. Wirksames Panthenol dringt tief in die Haarwurzel ein, wirkt bis in die Spitzen und pflegt das Haar besonders reichhaltig. Zusätzlich werden die Haare vor der Sonne und anderen Belastungen geschützt.

Der Duft
Raffiniert verführen die süßen Früchte und lassen sich sehr gerne ein auf das geheime Spiel mit dem dunklen Leder…
Eine phantasievolle und provokant erotische Duftkomposition.

LENG-Note
„Leder“
Leder, Patschuli, Olibanum, Moschus, Rosenholz

LING-Note
„Fruchtiger Zucker“
Zuckerwatte, Himbeere, Aprikose, Maiglöckchen

Anwendung:
Bitte im Abstand von ca. 20 cm in das trockene Haar und nicht in die Augen sprühen. Eignet sich nicht für die Anwendung auf der Haut. Flakon vor Hitze und direkter Sonneneinstrahlung schützen.

Inhaltsstoffe:
ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA, PARFUM, DIMETHICONE COPOLYOL, GLYCERIN, PANTHENOL, DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL HEXYL BENZOATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, CI 14720, CI 42051, CI 16035.

Versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands ab einem Bestellwert von 100 €. Darunter betragen die Versandkosten 5 € pauschal. Bei einer Lieferung außerhalb Deutschlands (EU-Länder + Schweiz) betragen die Versandkosten 15 € pauschal. Für Sendungen außerhalb der EU kontaktieren Sie uns bitte direkt über shop@lengling.com. Bei Lieferungen in Länder außerhalb der Europäischen Union können im Einzelfall weitere Kosten anfallen. Diese sind vom Kunden zu tragen. Hierzu zählen beispielsweise Kosten für die Geldübermittlung durch Kreditinstitute (z.B. Überweisungsgebühren, Wechselkursgebühren) oder einfuhrrechtliche Abgaben bzw. Steuern (z.B. Zölle).
Die Lieferung erfolgt in der Regel mit DHL.
Parfums können aus Sicherheits- Hygiene- und Gesundheitsgründen nicht zurückgegeben werden, falls das Versiegelungscellophan und die Originalverpackung geöffnet, beschädigt, manipuliert oder entfernt wurden. LENGLING LUXURY untersucht die Verpackung und die Verfassung jedes einzelnen zurückgegebenen Produkts, da die wesentliche Unversehrtheit der jeweiligen Produkte eine unerlässliche Voraussetzung für die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts ist. Die grundsätzliche Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts bleibt davon unberührt.

Kostenloser Versand
ab 100 € innerhalb Deutschlands

Kostenlose Geschenkverpackung
auf Wunsch

1-2 kostenlose Duftproben
für jede Bestellung

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

TOP