~ skrik ~

No 2

Extrait de parfum

The crimson sun dips below the horizon and disappears into the ocean. I am dry, so I dance in the rain for a while.

I stare at the naked branches of sleeping trees, their leaves long-since sacrificed to the winter. Agitated by the noise of the silent nights I see the clock hand moving in perpetual circles. Like an athlete on a cinder track unable to find the finishing line.

I’m already screaming, but nobody hears me. I fall silent, immersed in my own soundlessness, and search in vain for a source of strength within my core. I decide to let myself go and embrace that powerful yet soft inner scream.

I can hear it. Only I. And it calms me.

It smiles at me. I smile back.

Inspired by feelings for a world famous painting, this expressionist fragrance is defined by stark contrasts and nordic clarity. Skrik, the scream, will arouse you then comfort you with soft notes of vanilla to create a fragrant work of art for the soul.

LENG-Note

“Raw cedar”

Iso-e-super, hedion, petitgrain, sandalwood

LING-Note

“Soft vanilla”

Vanilla, lavandin grosso, tonka bean, musk

Available as

Parfum

50 ml

Travel Set

Deluxe Case with 4 x 8 ml

Travel Refill Set

3 x 8 ml

TOP

~ skrik ~

No 2

Extrait de parfum

Der tiefrote Himmel verabschiedet die Sonne ins Meer. Ich bin ausgetrocknet und tanze noch ein Weilchen durch den Regen.

Ich starre auf kahle Äste, deren Blätter längst im Winter schlafen. Ich bin aufgeladen vom Lärm der stillen Nächte und sehe den rastlosen Zeiger sich immerfort im Kreis bewegen. Wie ein Läufer, der das Ende der Aschenbahn nicht findet.

Ich schreie bereits, doch niemand hört mich. Ich verstumme in meiner eigenen Lautlosigkeit und suche vergebens nach einem Zentrum, das mich bestärkt. Ich beschließe, mich loszulassen, mich dem inneren, kraftvoll zarten Schrei hinzugeben.

Ich kann ihn hören. Nur ich. Und er beruhigt mich.

Er lächelt mich an. Ich lächle zurück.

Inspiriert von Gefühlen zu einem weltberühmten Gemälde, bestimmen laute Kontraste mit nordischer Klarheit das expressionistische Duftbild. Skrik, der Schrei, wühlt auf und tröstet zugleich mit sanfter Vanille – eine olfaktorische Seelenmalerei.

LENG-Note

„Raue Zeder“

Iso-e-Super, Hedion, Petitgrain, Sandelholz

LING-Note

„Weiche Vanille“

Vanille, Lavandin Grosso, Tonka, Moschus

Erhältlich als

Parfum

50 ml

Travel Set

Deluxe Etui mit 4 x 8 ml

Travel Refill Set

3 x 8 ml

OBEN