~ acqua tempesta ~

No 3

Extrait de parfum

Thunderclouds gather into ominous shapes overhead while the seemingly endless sea craves the adventure of the storm.

A watery mist begins to appear and the raging waves whip against my boat as if they want to devour me with their very next breath. The thunderstorm challenges me to do battle. It hits me with the fiery fragrance of its breath, telling me in no uncertain terms that I’m on my own.

I rear up and look straight into its eyes, the blood rushing in my ears. I heave the rudder around, trusting my instinct and feeling the sensation of heroic strength spreading through my body. It merges with my mental clarity, allowing me to defuse this battle into a mere challenge.

Acqua tempesta. You’re tempestuous. So am I.

A very distinctive scent with an almost animalistic character. An homage to those, who look on the force of nature as a challenge. In this excitingly heroic blend of fragrances, fresh aquatic notes collide with wild rogue smoke...

LENG-Note

“Dangerous smoke”

Marihuana, olibanum, vetiver Haiti, cedarwood

LING-Note

“Fresh water”

Aquatic notes, hedion, peppermint,
elemi

Available as

Parfum

50 ml

Travel Set

Deluxe Case with 4 x 8 ml

Travel Refill Set

3 x 8 ml

TOP

~ acqua tempesta ~

No 3

Extrait de parfum

Gewitterwolken zeichnen düstere Figuren in den Himmel und der unendlich scheinenden See gelüstet es nach einem abenteuerlichen Schauspiel.

Ein aquatischer Rauch zieht auf, die wütende See peitscht das Wasser gegen mein Boot, und jede Welle scheint mich mit dem nächsten Atemzug verschlingen zu wollen. Der Gewittersturm fordert mich zu einem Wettkampf auf. Der feurige Duft seines Atems schlägt mir entgegen und vermittelt mir unverblümt, dass ich ganz auf mich allein gestellt bin.

Ich bäume mich auf, blicke ihm direkt in die Augen; in den Ohren rauscht mir das Blut. Ich reiße das Ruder herum, verlasse mich auf meinen Instinkt und spüre eine heroische Stärke in mir aufsteigen. Sie vereint sich mit der Klarheit meines Geistes und lässt mich diesen Kampf verwandeln, bis er nur mehr eine Herausforderung ist.

Acqua tempesta – du bist gewaltig. Ich auch.

Ein sehr markanter Duft mit beinahe animalischem Charakter – eine Hommage an Menschen, die die Gewalt der Natur als Herausforderung sehen. In der aufregend heroischen Duftkomposition treffen frische aquatische Noten auf wilden und gefährlichen Rauch…

LENG-Note

„Gefährlicher Rauch“

Marihuana, Olibanum, Vetiver Haiti, Zedernholz

LING-Note

„Frisches Wasser“

Aquatische Noten, Hedion, Pfefferminze, Elemi

Erhältlich als

Parfum

50 ml

Travel Set

Deluxe Etui mit 4 x 8 ml

Travel Refill Set

3 x 8 ml

OBEN